If We’re the Friends of God…

2 Apr

Move my heart.  They’re all your children, Father.

“I wanted something to live and die for. I wanted something to breathe and to bleed for.  I’m not interested in trying to figure out ways to make my life safe and preserve my comfort.”  Derek Loux

3 Responses to “If We’re the Friends of God…”

  1. Milton Ntragatakis April 2, 2013 at 2:29 pm #

    What an eye-opener!!! Thanks, Amber!!

  2. vanessa griggs April 2, 2013 at 2:52 pm #

    Thanks for sharing Amber! WOW!

  3. Donna Barrett April 8, 2013 at 4:29 pm #

    thanks for being an example, Amber, of what that could look like lived out by the work you’re doing among former orphans.

Leave a Reply

