Pictures :))

26 Jun

Pictures paint a thousand words…plus they’re more interesting. Click on a picture and scroll through my world!

6 Responses to “Pictures :))”

  1. vanessa griggs June 26, 2012 at 3:13 am #

    Amber, As I go threw these pictures I can see why now you do what you do. What I mean is you look so real and blessed with these children. It just warms my heart to see you do what you do and I’m so proud to be a part of everything you stand for. You are looking better and better every time I see a photo of you. Keep up the good work. Your garden looks wonderful. And I love Leo he is so darn cute! I Love you Amber and prarying for u and the little ones all the time… God Bless You my friend! Vanessa

    • amberhelms June 26, 2012 at 9:24 pm #

      thank you Vanessa! i love that you are part of this with journey with me. you’re such a good friend. glad you enjoyed the pics 🙂 thanks so much for all your prayers and support!

  2. Joyce Lascoe June 26, 2012 at 12:06 pm #

    loved the pics

  3. Jenny June 26, 2012 at 7:32 pm #

    I fall in love with you and all that you do more and more. You are so beautiful and I enjoy so so much all that you are doing and how you are fulfilling God’s calling in your life. The light just shines in you! You are such an encouragement.

    • amberhelms June 26, 2012 at 9:27 pm #

      oh my goodness, that blesses me so much!! i know that these kids mean so much to you too…glad that we’re both playing a part in it. miss you, hope you had fun in Hawaii!!

  4. Jenny July 12, 2012 at 1:33 pm #

    Your pictures are awesome Amber! Looks like your garden is making some yummy vegetables! And Leo is so cute!!! The days that we spent together at Kansas City were unforgettable! Such a wonderful time! We’ll be praying for the kids and all that you do for them! Love you!

Leave a Reply

